Lipstick, powder & paint

 

    2017 Dates Now Available

  • Saturday 27th May - Sold Out
  • Saturday 17th June
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Saturday 15th July
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Friday 25th August
  • Saturday 9th September
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Saturday 30th September
  • Sunday Carvery

    Roast made to perfection...

    more info
  • Christmas 2017

    Enjoy a tropical party this Christmas...

    more info
  • New years eve

    Enjoy our fabulous New Years Eve Party...

    more info
  • Contact us

    Or simply click here to make an enquiry.

    more info